Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Bakuchiol 30 ml concentrated serum

Product Description
$17.25
Maximum quantity available reached.

Aroma-Zone product in 30 ml format

Bakuchiol concentrated serum

Both anti-aging and anti-imperfections, this serum benefits from a high concentration of bakuchiol, a revolutionary active recognized as the effective and non-irritating vegetable alternative to retinol. Antioxidant, regenerating and collagen booster, this natural active extract from Babchi seeds helps maintain the firmness of the skin, smooths fine lines and reduces brown spots. It also improves the state of acne -tendency skins which it regulates, repairs and purifies without attacking them.
Formulated on the basis of olive squalane, this serum penetrates easily without leaving a fatty film. It is used pure or embellished with essential oils and other assets to personalize it.

Inci and ingredients: Squlane (plant, derived from olive oil), Bakuchiol (vegetable active ingredient extract from seedsPSORALA Corylifolia).

PropertiesAnti-agingPromotes cell renewal, restore radiance and vitality to the skin,HASttured wrinkles,Stimulates collagen synthesisMitigates brown spots andand improves the state ofskins marked by the sun.
Improves acne skin brake the hyperkeratinization of oily skindecreases the oxidation of sebum lipids, fighting againstBlack dots (comedons). Soothes inflammation linked to the process of pimples and Averted brown marks (hyperpigmentation) left after healing of imperfections

Dosage : this product can be used pure

Use pure or personalized with other active ingredients and essential oilsSuitable for your skin, your needs or your desires.

 

Commentaires

Basé sur 2 reviews Commenter

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 150 $ et + // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Sérum concentré Bakuchiol - AZ

Description du produit
15.00 $
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

30 ml : 15,00$

Sérum concentré Bakuchiol

À la fois anti-âge et anti-imperfections, ce sérum bénéficie d'une forte concentration en Bakuchiol, actif révolutionnaire reconnu comme l’alternative végétale efficace et non irritante au rétinol. Antioxydant, régénérant et booster de collagène, cet actif naturel extrait des graines de Babchi aide à maintenir la fermeté de la peau, lisse les ridules et atténue les taches brunes. Il améliore également l'état des peaux à tendance acnéique qu'il régule, répare et purifie sans les agresser. 
Formulé sur base de squalane d’Olive, ce sérum pénètre facilement sans laisser de film gras. Il s'utilise pur ou agrémenté d'huiles essentielles et d'autres actifs pour le personnaliser.

INCI et Ingrédients : Squalane (végétal, dérivé d'huile d'Olive), Bakuchiol​ (actif végétal extrait des graines de Psoralea corylifolia).

PropriétésAnti-âgeFavorise le renouvellement cellulaire, redonne éclat et vitalité à la peau, Atténue les rides, Stimule la synthèse de collagèneAtténue les taches brunes et et améliore l'état des peaux marquées par le soleil.
Améliore la peau acnéique freine l'hyperkératinisation des peaux grassesdiminue l'oxydation des lipides du sébum, luttant contre les points noirs (comédons). Apaise l'inflammation liée au processus de formation des boutons et atténue les marques brunes (hyperpigmentation) laissées après cicatrisation des imperfections

Dosage : ce produit peut-être utilisé pur

Utiliser Pur ou personnalisé avec d'autres actifs et huiles essentielles adaptés à votre peau, vos besoins ou vos envies.

 

Commentaires

Basé sur 2 reviews Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...