Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Terms of use

You have questions? Contact us!

In this website, the use of masculine to designate people has no other ends than to lighten the text.

Liability for health issues
All the information contained in this site is offered for information and does not in any case constitute a medical opinion. For any health problem, you need to consult a doctor to get a precise diagnosis. For a complete and safe treatment, we cannot advise you too much to consult an accredited or certified health professional to accompany you. The guild of accredited herbalists of therapist herbalists which you can find a full list on their website: guildesherboristes.org

Copyright
The entire content of this website, including texts, images and graphics, is a property of the souls, under the laws in force in Canada, among other things, on copyright.
© 2015, Soul flowers

However, you can print your orders or the description of certain products for personal purposes, provided you do not use this information for commercial purposes.

You are strictly forbidden to modify any content of this website to use it for personal or commercial purposes.

Legal recordings
All products on our home line are recorded in Health Canada and are the property of the souls. Flower souls is a recorded name and it is strictly forbidden to use it for commercial purposes.

Denial warranty and liability limitation
We cannot guarantee all the information contained on this website or guarantee that there is never an error in terms of price. Typographic errors are possible and we reserve the right to correct the total amount of the order, after informing the customer of course. We cannot guarantee 100 % safety of the use of this site (virus, etc.). Therefore, we cannot be held liable for equipment breakage due to the use of this website.

Limit
These general terms and conditions apply to any customer accessing this website. The provisions for copyright, legal recordings, denial, limitation of liability, compensation and various, will survive any judgment.


Notification

We can send you a notification by email, through our website or by any other reliable method to the address you have provided to us.


Various

The use of this site is governed at all points by the laws of the province of Quebec, Canada, without concern for the choice of law provisions, and not by the U.N. Convention of 1980 on contracts for the international sale of goods. You agree that the jurisdiction and the meeting place for any legal procedure directly or indirectly linked to our products and/or to this website will be carried out in provincial or federal courses located in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Any cause of action or complaint in relation to the products and/or the website must be started within one (1) year after the complaint or the cause of the action.

The lack of flowers' souls to insist or impose strict execution of these general terms and conditions will not be interpreted as an withdrawal of any provision or law. Neither the course of driving between the parties nor the commercial practice will act to modify these terms and general conditions. Flower souls can assign your rights and duties under this agreement to any part and this at any time, without prior communication.


Use of the site

Harassment in all its forms via email is strictly prohibited. You cannot download, distribute and/or edit by this site a defamatory, obscene, threatening, disrespectful, illegal or otherwise reprehensible content that can constitute or encourage a crime, violate any part or otherwise liability or violating any law.


Compensation

You agree to guarantee, defend and hold the souls and all its agents whatever they are in the harmful against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including lawyers, resulting from any violation of these terms and general conditions or any activity related to your account (negligent or unjustified conduct) including by you or any other person accessing the location using your Internet account.


Third party

In order to provide full service to our customers, we can link to sites operated by third parties. Even if a third party is affiliated with us, the souls flowers have no control over its site, which has separate practices in terms of privacy and data collection, independent of the souls. These linked sites are only for your information, so you access your own risk.

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 150 $ et + // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Conditions d'utilisation

Vous avez des questions? Communiquez avec nous!

Pour utiliser ce site internet, vous devez être d’accord avec les termes et conditions suivants.
Dans ce site web, l’emploi du masculin pour désigner des personnes n’a d’autres fins que celle d’alléger le texte.

Dégagement de responsabilité concernant les questions de santé
Toutes les informations contenues dans ce site vous sont offertes à titre informatif et ne constituent en aucun cas un avis médical. Pour tout problème de santé, vous devez consulter un médecin pour obtenir un diagnostique précis. Pour un traitement complet et sécuritaire, nous ne saurions trop vous conseiller de consulter un professionnel de la santé accrédité ou certifié pour vous accompagner. La Guilde des herboristes accrédite des herboristes thérapeutes dont vous pourrez trouver une liste complète sur leur site internet  : guildedesherboristes.org

Copyright
Le contenu entier de ce site internet, incluant les textes, les images et le graphisme, est une propriété de Les Âmes Fleurs, en vertu des lois en vigueur au Canada, entre autre, sur les droits d’auteur.
© 2015, Les Âmes Fleurs

Vous pouvez toutefois imprimer vos commandes ou la description de certains produits à des fins personnelles, à condition de ne pas utiliser ces informations à des fins commerciales.

Il vous est strictement interdit de modifier tout contenu de ce site internet pour vous en servir à des fins personnelles ou commerciales.

Enregistrements légaux
Tous les produits de notre ligne maison sont enregistrés à Santé Canada et sont la propriété de Les Âmes Fleurs. Les Âmes Fleurs est un nom enregistré et il vous est strictement interdit de l’utiliser à des fins commerciales.

Déni de garantie et limitation de responsabilité
Nous ne pouvons garantir toutes les informations contenues dans ce site internet ni garantir qu’il n’y ait jamais d’erreur au niveau des prix. Les erreurs typographiques sont possibles et nous nous réservons le droit de rectifier le montant total de la commande, après en avoir informé le client bien sûr. Nous ne pouvons non plus garantir la sécurité à 100 % de l’utilisation de ce site (virus, etc). Par conséquent, nous ne pourrons être tenus responsables de bris de matériel dû à l’utilisation de ce site internet.

Limite
Ces termes et conditions générales s’appliquent à tout client accédant à ce site internet et/ou lorsque vous complété l’enregistrement ou le processus d’achat. Les dispositions relativement aux copyright, enregistrements légaux, déni, limitation de responsabilité, indemnité et divers, survivront à n’importe quel arrêt.


Notification

Nous pouvons vous envoyer une notification par courriel, par le biais de notre site internet ou par tout autre méthode fiable à l’adresse que vous nous aurez fourni.


Divers

L’utilisation de ce site est régie en tout points par les lois de la province du Québec, Canada, sans souci du choix des dispositions de loi, et non par la convention U.N. de 1980 sur les contrats pour la vente internationale des marchandises. Vous convenez que la juridiction et le lieu de rendez-vous pour n’importe quelle procédure légale directement ou indirectement relié à nos produits et/ou à ce site internet seront effectués dans les cours provinciales ou fédérales situées à Montréal, Québec, Canada. N’importe quelle cause d’action ou réclamation en rapport aux produits et/ou au site internet doit être débutée à moins d’un (1) an après la réclamation ou la cause de l’action.

Le manque de Les Âmes Fleurs d’insister ou d’imposer l’exécution stricte de ces termes et conditions générales ne sera pas interprété comme un désistement d’aucune disposition ou droit. Ni le cours de la conduite entre les parties ni la pratique commerciale n’agira pour modifier ces termes et conditions générales. Les Âmes Fleurs peut assigner ses droits et devoirs aux termes de cet accord à n’importe quelle partie et ce à tout moment, sans communication préalable.


Utilisation du site

Le harcèlement sous toutes ses formes via courriel est strictement interdit. Vous ne pouvez télécharger, distribuer et/ou éditer par le biais de ce site un contenu diffamatoire, obscène, menaçant, irrespectueux, illégal ou autrement répréhensible pouvant constituer ou encourager un crime, violer les droits de n’importe quelle partie ou pouvant autrement provoquer la responsabilité ou violer n’importe quelle loi.


Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de garantir, défendre et tenir Les Âmes Fleurs et tous ses agents quels qu’ils soient inoffensif contre toutes pertes, dépenses, dommages et coûts, y compris les frais d’avocats, résultant de toute violation de ces termes et conditions générales ou de toute activité liée à votre compte (conduite négligente ou injustifiée) y compris par vous ou toute autre personne accédant à l’emplacement utilisant votre compte internet.


Tierce partie

Dans le but de fournir un service complet à notre clientèle, nous pouvons nous lier à des sites exploités par des tiers. Même si un tiers est affilié avec nous, Les Âmes Fleurs n’a aucun contrôle sur son site, qui a des pratiques séparées en matière de collecte d’intimité et de données, indépendant de Les Âmes Fleurs. Ces sites liés sont seulement pour votre information, vous y accédez donc à votre propre risque.