Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Our vegetable oils are, with some exceptions, extracted from the seeds and nuclei from the plants by first cold pressure. Our supplier does directly with small producers to ensure the purity of products and practice fair trade. We offer you organic certified oils and others not certified but natural, without herbicide or pesticide.

Conditioning

The packaging is made in bottles of Ambré Pet plastic for 250 ml and more formats. Otherwise the oils are bottled in amber glass bottles for 100 ml and less formats. These bottles are reusable and recyclable. We also use labels that are easy to remove. *Exception of the 100 ml bottles bottled by Aroma-Zone which are made of plastics.

VS plastic glass

PET AMBRÉ plastic does not alter the quality of the products (no residue, good protection against light).

The glass is unfortunately heavy and brittle. It requires more protective packaging and more gasoline for transport (weight). Its manufacture and recycling requires a staggering amount of energy (intense heat).

The plastic is far from perfect, we simply see that glass also has its limits and disadvantages.

We strongly suggest reusing your plastic bottles, then recycling them as a last resort.

Vegetal oils

Sort by:

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 100 $ et + (certaines conditions s'appliquent) // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Nos huiles végétales sont, sauf exception, extraites des graines et des noyaux des plantes par première pression à froid. Notre fournisseur fait directement affaire avec les petits producteurs pour s’assurer de la pureté des produits et pratique le commerce équitable. Nous vous offrons des huiles certifiées biologiques et d’autres non certifiées mais naturelles, sans herbicide ni pesticide.

Conditionnement

Le conditionnement est fait dans des bouteilles de plastique ambré PET pour les formats de 250 ml et plus. Sinon les huiles sont embouteillés dans des bouteilles en verre ambrés pour les formats de 100 ml et moins. Ces bouteilles sont réutilisables et recyclables. Nous utilisons d'ailleurs des étiquettes qui sont faciles à retirer. *Exception des bouteilles 100 ml embouteillés par Aroma-Zone qui sont en plastiques.

Verre VS plastique

Le plastique PET ambré n'altère pas la qualité des produits (pas de résidu, bonne protection contre la lumière).

Le verre est malheureusement lourd et cassant. Il requiert plus d'emballage de protection et plus d'essence pour le transport (poids). Sa fabrication et son recyclage demande une quantité faramineuse d'énergie (chaleur intense).

Le plastique est loin d'être parfait, nous avons simplement constater que le verre a aussi ses limites et ses inconvénients.

Nous suggérons fortement de réutiliser vos bouteilles de plastique, puis de les recycler en dernier recours.

Huiles végétales

Trier par:
Avocat - Huile extra-vierge -40%
À partir de $9.72 $16.20