Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Peppermint Quality QC 25 g

Product Description
$8.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

The importance of local purchase! Medicinal plants cultivated in Quebec are more expensive, but the quality is exceptional. Our herbalist makes them dry whole (with some exceptions), in the art rules. The plants are cultivated here and do not have to travel (polluting transport) far up to your home. In addition, they are always freshly dried. Paying a little more to encourage our producers is worth the investment!

Size : 25 g Quebec quality

Latin name : Mentha x Piperita

Botanical family : Lamiaceae

Parts : Leaves (added with a few small stems) entirely dried (then reduced in small pieces with sinking) and cultivated without pesticides or herbicide, with great love, in the Vignon Eglantine gardens.

Country : Canada / Quebec

Properties :Peppermint is rich in menthol (freshness effect). It is a great digestive and its taste in herbal tea is highly appreciated.

Precautions: Avoid with children under the age of 4 and limit consumption during pregnancy. Avoid in case of stone with a gallbladder. Do not take at the same time as a homeopathic treatment.

When you take internal plants for specific health problems, we strongly advise you to consult a therapist herbalist to obtain a health assessment, personalized, safe and efficient treatment, then follow-up. You can contact Marie-Christine Vallières, herbalist, at schoolsmefleurs@gmail.com to make an appointment for a private video con consultation ($ 80).

Information on this website has not been assessed by Health Canada and does not replace the opinion of a health professional. She is only informative.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 100 $ et + (certaines conditions s'appliquent) // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Menthe poivrée Qualité Qc 25 g

Description du produit
$8.00
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

L'importance de l'achat local ! Les plantes médicinales cultivées au Québec sont plus chères, mais la qualité est exceptionnelle. Notre herboriste les fait sécher entières (sauf exception), dans les règle de l'art. Les plantes sont cultivées ici et n'ont pas à voyager (transport polluant) loin jusqu'à chez vous. De plus, elles sont toujours fraichement séchées. Payer un peu plus pour encouragez nos producteurs, ça vaut l'investissement !

Format : 25 g  Qualité Québec

Nom Latin : Mentha x piperita

Famille botanique : Lamiacées

Parties : Feuilles (additionnées de quelques petites tiges) séchées entières (puis réduites en petits morceaux à l'ensachage) et cultivées sans pesticide ni herbicide, avec beaucoup d'amour, dans les jardins d'Églantine Vignon.

Pays : Canada / Québec

Propriétés : La menthe poivrée est riche en menthol (effet fraicheur). C'est une grande digestive et son goût en tisane est fort apprécié.

Précautions: Éviter avec les enfants de moins de 4 ans et limiter la consommation pendant la grossesse. Éviter en cas de pierre à la vésicule biliaire. Ne pas prendre en même temps qu'un traitement homéopathique. 

Lorsque vous prenez des plantes en interne pour des problèmes de santé spécifiques, nous vous conseillons fortement de consulter un-e herboriste thérapeute pour obtenir un bilan de santé, un traitement personnalisé, sécuritaire et efficace, puis un suivi. Vous pouvez contacter Marie-Christine Vallières, Herboriste, à ecolelesamesfleurs@gmail.com pour prendre rendez vous pour une consultation privé en vidéoconférence (80$).

L'information sur ce site internet n'a pas été évaluée par Santé Canada et ne remplace en aucun cas l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé. Elle y figure à titre informatif uniquement.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...