Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Raw hyaluronic acid

Product Description
$5.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

Size : 1 g, 5 g, 10 g or 25 gSize wholesaler100 g*

*For a greater quantity request a submissionlesamesfleurs@gmail.com

Biotechnological product from glucose, silk peptones and yeast extracts. Hyaluronic acid is a polysaccharide (large sugar) naturally present in several tissues including the skin. He is responsible for the hydration, lubrication and stability of tissues. It can hold its weight in water up to 500 times. pH located between 5 and 8.5 (solution concentrated at 5%). White powder odorless, soluble in water.

Inci:Sodium hyaluronate

Brute: 1 million Dalton molecules, which makes it possible to form a gel.

Concentration: 0.1 to 2 %

Conservation : 3 years if he is protected from humidity and microbes.

Properties : Very powerful, softening moisturizer and humector, reduces the appearance of wrinkles, promotes the growth of new cells in peeling skin.

Use : Hyaluronic acid links very quickly with water to form a gel, which is why it must be added quietly to the water while stirring constantly using an electric mixette to obtain a homogeneous product . Too much hyaluronic acid will create lumps, because there will not be enough water to bind it.

Applications: Serums, creams and lotions, solar creams and after-sun products, anti-aging and anti-wrinkle products, nourishing, protective and moisturizing products, products for sensitive or dry skin.

To know...

Before joining hyaluronic acid in a finished formula or product, you must first add to the water to create a gel. However, it does not easily dissolve in water. Sprinkled in water with a constant agitation at high speed preferably with a hand mixer or a vortex mixer, do not exceed 2%

Analysis certificate and specifications (French)

Certificate of Analysis and Safety Data Sheet (English)

Recipe :

Anti-aging cream



Visit the Schools Les Ames Fleurs to find out more about manufacturing

Commentaires

Basé sur 4 reviews Commenter

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 150 $ et + (certaines conditions s'appliquent) // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Acide Hyaluronique BRUTE

Description du produit
4.15 $
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Format : 1 g, 5 g, 10 g ou 25 g 

Produit biotechnologique issu du glucose, des peptones de soya et d’extraits de levures. L’acide hyaluronique est un polysaccharide (gros sucre) naturellement présent dans plusieurs tissus incluant la peau. Il est responsable de l’hydratation, de la lubrification et de la stabilité des tissus. Il peut retenir jusqu’à 500 fois son poids en eau. pH situé entre 5 et 8.5 (solution concentrée à 5%). Poudre blanche inodore, soluble dans l’eau.

INCI : Sodium hyaluronate

BRUTE : molécules 800-1200kDa, qui permet de former un gel.

Concentration : 0.1 à 2 %

Conservation : 3 ans s’il est protégé de l’humidité et des microbes.

Propriétés : Hydratant et humectant très puissant, adoucissant, réduit l’apparence des rides, favorise la croissance des nouvelles cellules chez une peau qui pèle.

Usage : L’acide hyaluronique se lie très rapidement avec l’eau pour former un gel, c’est  pourquoi il doit être ajouté tranquillement à l’eau tout en brassant de façon constante à l’aide d’une mixette électrique pour obtenir un produit homogène. Trop d’acide hyaluronique créera des grumeaux, car il n’y aura pas assez d’eau pour s’y lier. 

Applications : Sérums, crèmes et lotions, crèmes solaires et produits après soleil, produits anti-âge et antirides, produits nourrissants, protecteurs et hydratants, produits pour les peaux sensibles ou sèches.

À savoir...

Avant d'intégrer l'acide hyaluronique dans une formule ou un produit fini, vous devez d'abord l'ajouté à l'eau pour créer un gel. Cependant, il ne se dissout pas facilement dans l'eau. Saupoudré dans l'eau sous agitation constante à grande vitesse de préférence avec un mélangeur à main ou un mélangeur à vortex, ne pas dépasser 2%

 

Certificat d'analyse et spécifications

Certificate of Analysis and safety data sheet

Recette :

Crème anti-âge



Visitez L'école Les Ames Fleurs pour en savoir plus sur la fabrication

Commentaires

Basé sur 3 reviews Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...