Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Horsetail Quality Champs QC 50g

Product Description
$12.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

The importance of local purchase! Medicinal plants cultivated in Quebec are more expensive, but the quality is exceptional. Our herbalist makes them dry whole (with some exceptions), in the art rules. The plants are cultivated here and do not have to travel (polluting transport) far up to your home. In addition, they are always freshly dried. Paying a little more to encourage our producers is worth the investment!

Size : 50 g Quebec quality

Latin name : EQUISETUM ARVENSE

Botanical family : Équisétacées

Parts : Sterile green stems (harvested early in spring) entirely dried and cultivated without pesticide or herbicide, with a lot of love, in the gardens of Églantine Vignon (canton of the East).

Country : Canada / Quebec

Properties : Horsetail is a mineralizing plant rich in silica, ideal for muscle bone disorders, but also for scalp and nails.

PrecautionsDo not take at the same time as a synthetic diuretics.Do not give horses (causes it Thiaminase which destroyit Vitamin B1In these mammals).Could decrease the absorption of certain drugs or Alkaloid plants (tannins) taken internally.Avoid during pregnancy (too diuretic).Avoid in the event of kidney failure or other kidney disease chronon.Short -term plant. In the long run, it causes a deficiency in Vitamin B1(even if it contains).

When you take internal plants for specific health problems, we strongly advise you to consult a therapist herbalist to obtain a health assessment, personalized, safe and efficient treatment, then follow-up. You can contact Marie-Christine Vallières, herbalist, at schoolsmefleurs@gmail.com to make an appointment for a private video con consultation ($ 80).

Information on this website has not been assessed by Health Canada and does not replace the opinion of a health professional. She is only informative.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 100 $ et + (certaines conditions s'appliquent) // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Prêle des champs qualité qc 50g

Description du produit
$12.00
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

L'importance de l'achat local ! Les plantes médicinales cultivées au Québec sont plus chères, mais la qualité est exceptionnelle. Notre herboriste les fait sécher entières (sauf exception), dans les règle de l'art. Les plantes sont cultivées ici et n'ont pas à voyager (transport polluant) loin jusqu'à chez vous. De plus, elles sont toujours fraichement séchées. Payer un peu plus pour encouragez nos producteurs, ça vaut l'investissement !

Format : 50 g  Qualité Québec

Nom Latin : Equisetum arvense

Famille botanique : Équisétacées

Parties : Tiges stériles vertes (récoltées tôt au printemps) séchées entières et cultivées sans pesticide ni herbicide, avec beaucoup d'amour, dans les jardins d'Églantine Vignon (Canton de l'Est).

Pays : Canada / Québec

Propriétés : La prêle des champs est une plante minéralisante riche en silice, idéale pour les troubles osseux musculaires, mais aussi pour les affections du cuir chevelu et des ongles.

PrécautionsNe pas prendre en même temps qu’un diurétique de synthèse.Ne pas donner aux chevaux (provoque la thiaminase qui détruit la vitamine B1chez ces mammifère).Pourrait diminuer l’absorption de certains médicaments ou de plantes à alcaloïdes (tanins) pris en interne.Éviter pendant la grossesse (trop diurétique).Éviter en cas d’insuffisance rénale ou autre maladie rénale chronique.Plante de court terme. À la longue, elle provoque une carence en vitamine B1(même si elle en contient).

Lorsque vous prenez des plantes en interne pour des problèmes de santé spécifiques, nous vous conseillons fortement de consulter un-e herboriste thérapeute pour obtenir un bilan de santé, un traitement personnalisé, sécuritaire et efficace, puis un suivi. Vous pouvez contacter Marie-Christine Vallières, Herboriste, à ecolelesamesfleurs@gmail.com pour prendre rendez vous pour une consultation privé en vidéoconférence (80$).

L'information sur ce site internet n'a pas été évaluée par Santé Canada et ne remplace en aucun cas l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé. Elle y figure à titre informatif uniquement.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...