Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Chaga in powder - QC quality

Product Description
$20.50
Maximum quantity available reached.

The importance of local purchase! Medicinal plants cultivated in Quebec are more expensive, but the quality is exceptional. Our herbalist makes them dry whole (with some exceptions), in the art rules. The plants are cultivated here and do not have to travel (polluting transport) far up to your home. In addition, they are always freshly dried. Paying a little more to encourage our producers is worth the investment!

Size :100 g, 250 g or 454 g (1lb)Quebec quality

Latin name :  Obliquus inonotus

Parts : Mushroom harvested in wilderness on the birch and reduced to powder once dried, with a lot of love, by the herbalist Églantine Vignon. The harvest is done in a responsible manner by leaving about 30% of the fungus on the tree so that it regenerates.

Country : Canada / Quebec

Properties Chaga is a medicinal fungus and a super food. It contains many antioxidants, is rich in vitamin B, enzymes and minerals. It also contains flavonoids (anti-inflammatory drugs) and phenols (antiseptics). It prevents the aging of the body in general and is considered an adaptogen. Medicinal fungi have an interest in being transformed into a decoction. In the case of Chaga, you can make it a "coffee" (1 tbsp per cup of water) and rein infuse a 2nd time. Medicinal fungi are effective when taking them over several months.

Precautions: In theory, it is contraindicated with autoimmune diseases because it stimulates the immune system.

When you take internal plants for specific health problems, we strongly advise you to consult a therapist herbalist to obtain a health assessment, personalized, safe and efficient treatment, then follow-up. You can contact Marie-Christine Vallières, herbalist, at schoolsmefleurs@gmail.com to make an appointment for a private video con consultation ($ 80). 

Plant powders' uses: In capsules, in food, in smoothie, in pastilles and energy balls, then externally (cosmetics, ointments, poultices). Unless exceptional, plant powders are not soluble in water, although several molecules they contain. For better results, it is preferable to extract these molecules in water, alcohol or in oil (certain molecules are fat -soluble). For more information, the Schools Flowers offers an introductory workshop and an à la carte course on the manufacture of therapeutic products.

https://www.ecolelesamesfleurs.com/

Information on this website has not been assessed by Health Canada and does not replace the opinion of a health professional. She is only informative.

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 100 $ et + (certaines conditions s'appliquent) // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Chaga en poudre - Qualité Qc -10%

Description du produit
$18.45 $20.50
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Promotion découverte 10%

L'importance de l'achat local ! Les plantes médicinales cultivées au Québec sont plus chères, mais la qualité est exceptionnelle. Notre herboriste les fait sécher entières (sauf exception), dans les règle de l'art. Les plantes sont cultivées ici et n'ont pas à voyager (transport polluant) loin jusqu'à chez vous. De plus, elles sont toujours fraichement séchées. Payer un peu plus pour encouragez nos producteurs, ça vaut l'investissement !

Format : 100 g, 250 g ou 454 g (1lb) Qualité Québec

Nom Latin :  Inonotus obliquus

Parties : Champignon récolté en milieu sauvage sur le bouleau et réduit en poudre une fois séché, avec beaucoup d'amour, par l'herboriste Églantine Vignon. La récolte est fait de façon responsable en laissant environ 30% du champignon sur l'arbre afin qu'il se régénère.

Pays : Canada / Québec

Propriétés La chaga est un champignon médicinal et un super aliment. Il contient beaucoup d'antioxydants, est riche en vitamine B, en enzymes et en minéraux. Il contient de plus des flavonoïdes (anti-inflammatoires) et des phénols (antiseptiques). Il prévient le vieillissement de l'organisme en général et est considéré comme un adaptogène. Les champignons médicinaux ont intérêt à être transformés en décoction. Dans le cas du chaga, on peut en faire un "café" (1 c. à soupe par tasse d'eau) et le ré infuser une 2e fois. Les champignons médicinaux sont efficaces quand on les prend sur plusieurs mois.

Précautions: En théorie, il est contre indiqué avec les maladies auto-immune car il stimule le système immunitaire.

Lorsque vous prenez des plantes en interne pour des problèmes de santé spécifiques, nous vous conseillons fortement de consulter un-e herboriste thérapeute pour obtenir un bilan de santé, un traitement personnalisé, sécuritaire et efficace, puis un suivi. Vous pouvez contacter Marie-Christine Vallières, Herboriste, à ecolelesamesfleurs@gmail.com pour prendre rendez vous pour une consultation privé en vidéoconférence (80$). 

Usages des poudres végétales : En capsules, dans la nourriture, dans les smoothie, dans les pastilles et les boules d'énergie, puis en externe (cosmétiques, onguents, cataplasmes). Sauf exception, les poudres de plantes ne sont pas solubles dans l'eau, bien que plusieurs molécules qu'elles contiennent le soient. Pour de meilleurs résultats, il est préférable d'extraire ces molécules dans l'eau, l'alcool voir dans l'huile (certaines molécules sont liposolubles). Pour plus d'informations, l'école Les Âmes Fleurs offre un atelier d'introduction et un cours à la carte sur la fabrication des produits thérapeutiques. 

https://www.ecolelesamesfleurs.com/

L'information sur ce site internet n'a pas été évaluée par Santé Canada et ne remplace en aucun cas l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé. Elle y figure à titre informatif uniquement.

Vous pourriez aimer...