Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Cranberry (juice)- Powder

Product Description
$22.90
Maximum quantity available reached.

Latin name : Macrocarpon vaccinium

Part : Fruit juice

Amount : 100 g or 454 g (1lb)

*Soluble in water*

Properties : Known for its cleaning effect on urinary system, it is used in prevention of urinary tract infections. Cranberry is rich in vitamin C and antioxidants, making it a powerful anti-aging active ingredient and a purifier for the skin. Powder is water -soluble, it can color soaps, makeup, etc.

Youth serum recipe (inspired by Aroma Zone)

Bottle 50 ml Airless

  • Aloe gel - 40 ml (80%)
  • Rose hydrosol - 6 ml (12%)
  • Argan Oil - 4 ml (8%)
  • Cranberry powder - 1 g (2%)
  • Essential oil to choose from (optional) - 6 to 12 drops (0.5% to 1%) *Mix all the ingredients together and put in the bottle. *Brass before each use. *If you add essential oils, mix them beforehand in argan oil. You could add vitamin E for its antioxidant properties.

 Plant powders' uses: In capsules, in food, in smoothie, in pastilles and energy balls, then externally (cosmetics, ointments, poultices). Unless exceptional, plant powders are not soluble in water, although several molecules they contain. For better results, it is preferable to extract these molecules in water, alcohol or in oil (certain molecules are fat -soluble). For more information, the Schools Flowers offers an introductory workshop and an à la carte course on the manufacture of therapeutic products.

https://www.ecolelesamesfleurs.com/

We advise to consult a health professional before using medicinal plants, especially if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or under medication.

Information on this website has not been assessed by Health Canada and does not replace the opinion of a health professional. She is only informative.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

You might like it...

Canneberge (Jus)- poudre

Description du produit
$24.00

Nom Latin : Vaccinium macrocarpon

Partie : Jus du fruit

Quantité :100 g ou 454 g (1Lb) 

*Soluble dans l'eau*

Propriétés : Connue pour son effet nettoyant sur système urinaire, elle est utilisée en prévention des infections urinaires. La canneberge est riche en vitamine C et en antioxydants, ce qui en fait un actif puissant anti-âge et un purifiant pour la peau. Poudre est hydrosoluble, elle peut colorer les savons, le maquillage, etc.

Recette de sérum Jeunesse ( inspirée d'Aroma Zone )

Bouteille 50 ml airless

  • Gel d’aloès - 40 ml ( 80% )
  • Hydrolat de Rose - 6 ml ( 12% )
  • Huile d'argan - 4 ml ( 8% )
  • Poudre de canneberge - 1 g ( 2% )
  • Huile essentielle au choix (facultatif) - 6 à 12 gouttes (0,5% à 1%)      *Mélanger tous les ingrédients ensemble et mettre dans la bouteille. *Brasser avant chaque utilisation.                                                                    *Si vous ajoutez des huiles essentielles, les mélanger au préalable dans l'huile d'argan. Vous pourriez ajouter de la vitamine E pour ses propriétés antioxydantes.

Usages des poudres végétales : En capsules, dans la nourriture, dans les smoothies, dans les pastilles et les boules d'énergie, puis en externe (cosmétiques, onguents, cataplasmes). Sauf exception, les poudres de plantes ne sont pas solubles dans l’eau, bien que plusieurs molécules qu’elles contiennent le soient. Pour de meilleurs résultats, il est préférable d’extraire ces molécules dans l’eau, l’alcool, voire dans l’huile (certaines molécules sont liposolubles). Pour plus d’informations, l'école Les Âmes Fleurs offre un atelier d'introduction et un cours à la carte sur la fabrication des produits thérapeutiques.

Nous vous conseillons de consulter un·e professionnel·e de la santé avant d’utiliser des plantes médicinales, surtout si vous êtes enceinte, en train d’allaiter ou sous médication.

L’information sur ce site Web n’a pas été évaluée par Santé Canada et ne remplace en aucun cas l’avis d’un·e professionnel·le de la santé. Elle y figure à titre informatif uniquement.

Commentaires

Basé sur 1 review Commenter

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mélanie Frenette
Poudre de canneberge

Ma petite dose de vitamine C de la journée! À ajouter dans tout ce que vous aimez!!!

K
Katia
Poudre de canneberge

Belle texture, superbe couleur!

Vous pourriez aimer...