Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Soy wax

Product Description
$26.80
Maximum quantity available reached.

We are aware of the significant inflation of this product, we always try to offer you the best prices!

Inci:Hydrogenated Soybean Oil (NatureWax C-3)

Size : 1 kg or 2.5 kg

Size wholesaler : 22.68 kg = 50 lb ***Overweight costs $ 20 per box for delivery *** 2-3 SEM delivery time.

Natural soy wax (does not contain oil, paraffin, pesticide, herbicide, toxic products or genetically modified material) for the manufacture of container candles, including massage candles. Security wax for children, it burns with lower heat and does not stain.

For the candles to be unmolded, we advise to add a touch of stearic acid (approximately 5%) to harden it and thus facilitate disbursement. Not suitable for rigid molds and with a lot of small details.

Use : Melt before using. Fusion point: 44 ° C. To avoid burning your essential oils, do not increase the temperature too much and check on the Internet the flash points of your essential oils (differ a lot from one Cie to another but will give you a little idea). If the lightning point of the HE is lower than the temperature of your melted wax, you will lose the smell.

Applications: Candles, massage candles.

Recipe : Massage candle / 4 6 ounce candles
4 ounces soy wax
4 ounces cocoa butter
4 ounces avocado oil
5 ounces shea butter
8 ml Basil essential oils
8 ml Ylang Ylang essential oil
12 ml soft orange petrol
Make sure your scale is in ounces and not in G, otherwise make the conversions. Weigh all the fats as well as the soy wax and melt them over low heat. Once all liquefied, add the essential oils and brew with a whisk. Place your wicks in your 6 ounce containers, pour the liquid into the 4 containers, then center the wicks if necessary. Let harden, close the containers and label. To use, turn on the wick and wait for a little liquid to form around. Pour this hot liquid directly into your hands or on the part of the body to massage.
* Use in the evening only to avoid the photosensitizing effects of soft orange essence.

Commentaires

Basé sur 8 reviews Commenter

You might like it...

Livraison gratuite Québec et Ontario avec tout achat de 150 $ et + // Cueillette sur place à Ste-Adèle

Cire de soya

Description du produit
11.85 $
translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

1 kg : 11,85 $ / 2,5 kg : 24,65 $ 

22,68 kg = 50 lb : 190 $ ***frais de surpoids 20$ par boîte***

Cire de soya naturelle (ne contient pas de pétrole, paraffine, pesticide, herbicide, produits toxique ni matériel génétiquement modifié) pour la fabrication des bougies en contenants, incluant les bougies à massage. Cire sécuritaire pour les enfants, elle brûle à une chaleur plus basse et ne tache pas.

NatueWax C-3 

Pour les bougies à démouler, nous conseillons d'ajouter une touche d'acide stéarique (environ 5%) pour la durcir et ainsi faciliter le démoulage. Ne convient pas aux moules rigides et avec beaucoup de petits détails.

INCI : Hydrogenated soybean oil

Usage : Faire fondre avant d’utiliser. Point de fusion : 44°C. Pour éviter de brûler vos huiles essentielles, n'augmentez pas trop la température et vérifier sur internet les échelles de points éclairs de vos huiles essentielles (diffèrent beaucoup d'une cie à l'autre mais vous donneront une petite idée). Si le point éclair de l'HE est plus bas que la température de votre cire fondue, vous perdrez l'odeur.

Applications : Bougies, bougies à massage.

Recette : Bougie à massage / 4 bougies de 6 onces
4 onces cire de soya 
4 onces beurre de cacao
4 onces huile d’avocat
5 onces beurre de karité
8 ml huiles essentielle de basilic
8 ml huile essentielle de ylang ylang
12 ml essence d’orange douce
Assurez vous que votre balance est en onces et non en g, sinon faites les conversions. Pesez toutes les graisses ainsi que la cire de soya puis faites les fondre à feu doux. Une fois le tout liquéfié, ajoutez les huiles essentielles et brassez à l’aide d’un fouet. Posez vos mèches dans vos contenants de 6 onces, coulez le liquide dans les 4 contenants, puis centrez les mèches au besoin. Laissez durcir, fermez les contenants et étiquetez. Pour utiliser, allumez la mèche et attendez qu’un peu de liquide se forme autour. Versez ce liquide chaud directement dans vos mains ou sur la partie du corps à masser.
* Utiliser le soir seulement pour éviter les effets photosensibilisants de l’essence d’orange douce.

Commentaires

Basé sur 6 reviews Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...