Free delivery Quebec and Ontario with any purchase of $ 100 and + (certain conditions apply) // Picking on site in Ste-Adèle

Glucoside lauryl

Product Description
$12.95
Maximum quantity available reached.

Tensioactive of extremely soft plant origin adapted to formulas intended for sensitive skin and children. Solid and sticky white paste.

Inci: Glucoside lauryl

Description : Tensioactive of plant origin composed of glucoside (50 to 60%) and water (40 to 50%). Thick liquid, pasty and disorder, light yellow and odorless, obtained from fatty alcohols from coconut oil and glucose from corn. Keeps at room temperature away from humidity and light. Close the container well after each use.

Comparative table of surfactants

Properties : Tensioactive, gentle detergent, viscosant, biodegradable, soluble in water. As it foams little, it is recommended to use it with other foaming surfactants. Excellent to thicken the formulas.

Applications: Shower gels, liquid soaps, shampoos, foaming baths, face cleaning gels, hands, intimate hygiene. Baby cleansing gels.

Use : Use 2 to 35% of the total weight of your recipe.

Heat slightly to liquefy it before mixing it in the aqueous phase. Adjust the pH if necessary using lactic acid or a citric acid solution (measure the pH using pH papers, add an acidifying product in small quantities, test again and add the acidifying product if needed).Attention !As its pH is basic, it is recommended to test the pH of your products and adjust it if necessary. Do not apply pure on the skin, avoid contact with the eyes, do not swallow.

Size wholesaler : Provide a deadline for 1 to two weeks, delivery costs apply please select them for purchase

Certificate of Analysis & Safety Data Sheet (English)

Commentaires

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire sur cet article. Commenter

You might like it...

Lauryl glucoside

Description du produit
$13.00
Translation missing: fr-CA.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Formats : 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg et 4 kg
Format grossiste : 18 kg *des frais de surpoids s’appliquent pour la livraison. Un délai de 1-2 à semaines est à prévoir. 

Tensioactif d’origine végétale extrêmement doux et adapté aux formules destinées aux peaux sensibles et aux enfants. Pâte blanche, solide et collante. Ce tensioactif est composé de lauryl glucoside (50 à 60%) et d’eau (40 à 50%). Liquide épais, pâteux et trouble, jaune clair et inodore, obtenu à partir des alcools gras issus de l’huile de coco et du glucose issu du maïs. Se conserve à température ambiante à l’abri de l’humidité et de la lumière. Bien refermer le contenant après chaque usage.

INCI : Lauryl glucoside

Tableau comparatif des tensioactifs

Propriétés : Tensioactif, détergent doux, agent viscosant, biodégradable, soluble dans l’eau. Comme il mousse peu, il est recommandé de l’utiliser avec d’autres tensioactifs moussants. Excellent pour épaissir les formules.

Usages : Gels douche, savons liquides, shampoings, bains moussants, gels nettoyants pour le visage, les mains, l’hygiène intime. Gels nettoyants pour bébé.

Utilisation : Chauffez légèrement pour liquéfier le produit avant de le mélanger à la phase aqueuse. Ajuster le pH si nécessaire à l’aide d’acide lactique ou d’une solution d’acide citrique (mesurez le pH à l’aide de papiers pH, ajoutez un produit acidifiant en petite quantité, testez de nouveau et rajoutez le produit acidifiant au besoin). Attention! Comme son pH est basique, il est recommandé de tester le pH de vos produits et de l’ajuster au besoin. Ne pas appliquer pur sur la peau, éviter le contact avec les yeux, ne pas avaler.

Concentration : De 2 à 35% du poids total de votre recette.

Documentation :

Certificate of Analysis and Safety Data Sheet (anglais)

Commentaires

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire sur cet article. Commenter

Vous pourriez aimer...